Gå til indhold

Salgskontakter

Her finder du vores salgskontakter, sorteret efter land i alfabetisk orden.

DANMARK - Kjell Andersen, Country Manager
+47 90539073, kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

A

AUSTRIA
Max Dropmann
Country Manager
+491726851526
max.dropmann@ejendals.com

B

BELARUS
Grigory Tuzov
Country Sales Manager
+7 905 753 1292
+7 495 955 9009
order@ejendals.ru

BELGIUM
Gert Eyndels
Country Sales Manager
+32 (0) 475 56 83 50
gert.eyndels@ejendals.com

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Robert Berend
Country Sales Manager 
+36204883302
robert.berend@ejendals.com

BULGARIA
Savina Brandiska
Territory Sales Manager
+359896164060
savina.brandiska@ejendals.com

C

CZECH REPUBLIC
Marek Suska
Country Sales Manager CEE Central
+420776502776
marek.suska@ejendals.com

CROATIA
Robert Berend
Country Sales Manager 
+36204883302
robert.berend@ejendals.com

D

DENMARK
Kjell Andersen
Country Manager
+47 90539073
kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

E

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago
Territory Sales Manager
+372 56 454 319
jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

F

FINLAND
Office
+358 (0) 62146111
info@ejendals.fi

FRANCE
Julien Dumetz
Country Manager
+33 (0)6 42 37 98 57
julien.dumetz@ejendals.com

G

GERMANY
Max Dropmann
Country Manager
+491726851526
max.dropmann@ejendals.com

H

HUNGARY
Robert Berend
Country Sales Manager
+36204883302
robert.berend@ejendals.com

I

IBERIA
Cintia Maestre
Country Manager
+34 687 700 180
cintia.maestre@ejendals.com

IRELAND
Martin Stevens
Key Account Manager
+44 (0) 7712 352363
martin.stevens@ejendals.com

ITALY
Barbara Gugliotti
Country Manager
+39 366 7393876
barbara.gugliotti@ejendals.com

L

LUXENBOURG
Gert Eyndels
Country Sales Manager
+32 (0) 475 56 83 50
gert.eyndels@ejendals.com

K

KAZAKHSTAN
Grigory Tuzov
Country Sales Manager
+7 905 753 1292
+7 495 955 9009
order@ejendals.ru

M

MIDDLE EAST (MEA)
Amit Upadhye
Regional Sales Director
+971 551 3333 62
amit.upadhye@ejendals.com

MONTENEGRO & NORTH MACEDONIA
Robert Berend
Country Sales Manager 
+36204883302
robert.berend@ejendals.com

N

NORWAY
Kjell Andersen
Country Manager
+47 90539073
kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

NETHERLANDS
Gert Eyndels
Country Sales Manager
+32 (0) 475 56 83 50
gert.eyndels@ejendals.com

P

POLAND
Andrzej Wieder
Country Manager
+48508044567
andrzej.wieder@ejendals.com

R

ROMANIA
Madalin David
Territory Sales Manager
+40799834372
madalin.david@ejendals.com

RUSSIA
Grigory Tuzov
Country Sales Manager
+7 905 753 1292
+7 495 955 9009
order@ejendals.ru

S

SERBIA & SLOVENIA
Robert Berend
Country Sales Manager 
+36204883302
robert.berend@ejendals.com

SLOVAKIA
Marek Suska
Country Sales Manager CEE Central
+420776502776
marek.suska@ejendals.com

SOUTH AMERICA
Billy Ringold
Key Account Manager
+1 901 417 2046
billy.ringold@ejendals.com

SWEDEN
Head Office
+46 (0)247-360 00
order@ejendals.com

SWITZERLAND
Max Dropmann
Country Manager
+491726851526
max.dropmann@ejendals.com

T

TURKEY
Amit Upadhye
Regional Sales Director
+971 551 3333 62
amit.upadhye@ejendals.com

U

UNITED KINGDOM 
Simon Dolling
Country Sales Manager
+44 (0)7825916802
simon.dolling@ejendals.com

UNITED STATES 
Billy Ringold
Key Account Manager
+1 901 417 2046
billy.ringold@ejendals.com

About cookies on this website

This website uses cookies to improve your experience, for you to be able to share material on social media and for us to be able to measure the traffic on the website and display customized ads based on your surfing habits. By clicking on I ACCEPT, you agree that Ejendals and their partners use cookies. If you want to know more or if you want to change your cookie settings, you can go to the cookie policy at any time.