Kontakte Vertrieb

DÄNEMARK
Jimmy Larsen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 2818 82 30
E-Mail: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

GROSSBRITANNIEN & IRLAND
Martin Stevens, Sales Manager
Telefon: +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-Mail: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINNLAND
Telefon: +358 (0) 62146111
E-Mail: info@ejendals.fi

FRANKREICH
Jean-Louis Bodquin, Regional Sales Director
Telefon: +33 (0) 6 07 75 67 89
E-mail: jean-louis.bodquin@ejendals.com

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Telefon: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
E-mail: 
klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

DEUTSCHLAND
Kostenlose Hotline für deutsche Kunden: 08007244955
Telefonnummer für Kunden aus der Schweiz und Österreich: +46 (0) 247792201
E-Mail: order@ejendals.de

NORWEGEN
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +47 90539073
E-Mail: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

OSTEUROPA
Arkadiusz Plaskowicki, Regional Sales Director
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 516 61 36
E-Mail: arkadiusz.plaskowicki@ejendals.com

RUSSLAND
Telefon: +7 495 955 90 09
E-Mail: order@ejendals.ru

SCHWEDEN
Telefon: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-Mail: order@ejendals.com

WACHSENDE MÄRKTE
Telefon: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-Mail: order@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Telefon: +372 56 454 319
E-Mail: jorgen.saago@ejendals.com