Kontakte Vertrieb

DEUTSCHLAND, ÖSTERREICH, SCHWEIZ

Max Dropmann, Country Manager
Phone: +491726851526
E-mail: max.dropmann@ejendals.com

________________________________________

BENELUX

Gert Eyndels, Country Sales Manager
Telefon: +32 (0) 475 56 83 50
E-mail: gert.eyndels@ejendals.com

BULGARIA

Savina Brandiska, Territory sales manager
Phone: +359896164060
E-mail: savina.brandiska @ejendals.com

CZECH, SLOVAKIA

Marek Suska, Key account manager
Phone: +420776502776
E-mail: marek.suska@ejendals.com

DÄNEMARK

Jimmy Larsen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 2818 82 30
E-Mail: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

ESTONIA

Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Telefon: +372 56 454 319
E-Mail: jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

FINNLAND

Telefon: +358 (0) 62146111
E-Mail: info@ejendals.fi

FRANKREICH

Jean-Louis Bodquin, Regional Sales Director
Telefon: +33 (0) 6 07 75 67 89
E-mail: jean-louis.bodquin@ejendals.com

GROSSBRITANNIEN & IRLAND

Martin Stevens, Country Sales Manager
Telefon: +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-Mail: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

HUNGARY, SLOVENIA, SERBIA

Robert Berend, Key Account Manager
Phone: +36204883302
E-mail: robert.berend@ejendals.com

IBERIA

Cintia Maestre, Country Manager
Telefon: +34 687 700 180
E-mail: cintia.maestre@ejendals.com

ITALIEN

Barbara Gugliotti, Country Manager
Telefon: +39 366 7393876
E-mail: barbara.gugliotti@ejendals.com

Naher Osten und and Afrika

Amit Upadhye, Regional Sales Director
Phone: +971 551 3333 62
E-mail: amit.upadhye@ejendals.com

NORWEGEN

Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +47 90539073
E-Mail: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

POLAND

Andrzej Wieder, Country manager
Phone: +48508044567
E-mail: andrzej.wieder@ejendals.com

ROMANIA

Madalin David, Territory sales manager
Phone: +40799834372
E-mail: madalin.david@ejendals.com

RUSSLAND

Telefon: +7 495 955 90 09
E-Mail: order@ejendals.ru

SCHWEDEN

Telefon: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-Mail: order@ejendals.com

WACHSENDE MÄRKTE

Barry Van den Hoven, Chief Commercial Officer
Telefon: +46 (0)72 200 38 24
E-mail: barry.hoven@ejendals.com