Contacto de ventas

DINAMARCA
Jimmy Larsen, Jefe de Ventas
Teléfono: +45 2818 82 30
Correo electrónico: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

REINO UNIDO E IRLANDA
Martin Stevens, Jefe de Ventas
Teléfono: +44 (0) 7712 352363
Correo electrónico: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINLANDIA
Teléfono: +358 (0) 62146111
Correo electrónico: info@ejendals.fi

FRANCIA
Jean-Louis Bodquin, Jefe de Ventas
Teléfono: +33 (0) 6 07 75 67 89
Correo electrónico: jean-louis.bodquin@ejendals.com

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Teléfono: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
Correo electrónico: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

ALEMANIA, AUSTRIA, SUIZA
Max Dropmann, Country Manager
Phone: +491726851526
E-mail: max.dropmann@ejendals.com

ITALIA
Barbara Gugliotti, Country Manager
Teléfono: +39 366 7393876
Correo electrónico: barbara.gugliotti@ejendals.com

NORUEGA
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Jefe de Ventas
Teléfono: +47 90539073
Correo electrónico: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

POLAND
Andrzej Wieder, Country manager
Phone: +48508044567
E-mail: andrzej.wieder@ejendals.com

CZECH, SLOVAKIA
Marek Suska, Key account manager
Phone: +420776502776
E-mail: marek.suska@ejendals.com

HUNGARY, SLOVENIA, SERBIA
Robert Berend, Key Account Manager
Phone: +36204883302
E-mail: robert.berend@ejendals.com

RUSIA
Teléfono: +7 495 955 90 09
Correo electrónico: order@ejendals.ru

SUECIA
Teléfono: +46 (0)247-360 00
Correo electrónico: order@ejendals.com

MERCADOS EMERGENTES
Barry Van den Hoven, Cheif Commercial Officer
Teléfono: +46 (0)72 200 38 24
Correo electrónico: barry.hoven@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Teléfono:+372 56 454 319
Correo electrónico: jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

IBERIA
Cintia Maestre, Country Manager
Teléfono: +34 687 700 180
Correo electrónico: cintia.maestre@ejendals.com

ROMANIA
Madalin David, Territory sales manager
Phone: +40799834372
E-mail: madalin.david@ejendals.com

BULGARIA
Savina Brandiska, Territory sales manager
Phone: +359896164060
E-mail: savina.brandiska @ejendals.com