Myyntipalvelun yhteyshenkilöt

EJENDALS SUOMI OY
Jokipiintie 127, 61280 Jokipii
Myyntipalvelu:
myynti@ejendals.com
Puhelin: (06) 214 6111
Tiedustelut: info@ejendals.fi

Myyntitoimistomme Espoossa:
Sokerilinnantie 11 B, 02600 Espoo

TANSKA
Jimmy Larsen, Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelin: +45 2818 82 30
S-posti: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

ISO-BRITANNIA & IRLANTI
Martin Stevens, Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelin: +44 (0) 7712 352363
S-posti: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

RANSKA
Jean-Louis Bodquin, Myyntipäällikkö

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Puhelin: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
S-posti: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

SAKSA, ITÄVALTA, SVEITSI
Max Dropmann, Country Manager
Phone: +491726851526
E-mail: max.dropmann@ejendals.com

ITALIA
Barbara Gugliotti, Country Manager
Puhelin: +39 366 7393876
S-posti: barbara.gugliotti@ejendals.com

NORJA
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Myyntipäällikkö
Puhelin: +47 90539073
S-posti: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

POLAND
Andrzej Wieder, Country manager
Phone: +48508044567
E-mail: andrzej.wieder@ejendals.com

CZECH, SLOVAKIA
Marek Suska, Key account manager
Phone: +420776502776
E-mail: marek.suska@ejendals.com

HUNGARY, SLOVENIA, SERBIA
Robert Berend, Territory sales manager
Phone: +36204883302
E-mail: robert.berend@ejendals.com

VENÄJÄ
Puhelin: +7 495 955 90 09
S-posti: order@ejendals.ru

RUOTSI
Puhelin: +46 (0) 247-360 00
S-posti: order@ejendals.com

KEHITTYVÄT MARKKINAT
Barry Van den Hoven, Cheif Commercial Officer
Puhelin: +46 (0)72 200 38 24
S-posti: barry.hoven@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Puhelin: +372 56 454 319
S-posti:jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

IBERIA
Cintia Maestre, Country Manager
Puhelin: +34 687 700 180
S-posti: cintia.maestre@ejendals.com

ROMANIA
Madalin David, Territory sales manager
Phone: +40799834372
E-mail: madalin.david@ejendals.com

BULGARIA
Savina Brandiska, Territory sales manager
Phone: +359896164060
E-mail: savina.brandiska @ejendals.com