Aller au contenu

Equipe de France Ejendals

Découvrez les gants de protection Tegera

Apprendre encore plus

Informations de contact

Julien Dumetz
Country Manager
06 42 37 98 57
JULIEN.DUMETZ@EJENDALS.COM

Denis Chambon
Responsable Grands-Comptes Utilisateurs - Sidérurgie, métallurgie / Aerospatiale / Food / Facilities
06 31 09 76 23
DENIS.CHAMBON@EJENDALS.COM 

Sébastien Gagey
Responsable Grands-Comptes Utilisateurs - Industrie Automobile / Sous-traitants / Equipementiers
06 30 64 46 71
SEBASTIEN.GAGEY@EJENDALS.COM

Fabien Larue
Responsable Grands-Comptes Utilisateurs - Logistique / Pétrochimie / Pharmaceutique / Automotive Aftermarket
06 85 37 36 59
FABIEN.LARUE@EJENDALS.COM

Valérie Lemée
Responsable Grands-Comptes Utilisateurs - Transport de personnes / Energie / Secteur gouvernemental
07 84 15 80 39
VALERIE.LEMEE@EJENDALS.COM

Erwan Pian Rouzaud
Responsable Grands-Comptes Utilisateurs - BTP / Packaging
07 84 15 80 41
ERWAN.PIAN-ROUZAUD@EJENDALS.COM

Nathalie Volpato
Responsable Grands-Comptes Réseau de Distribution
06 70 64 86 39
NATHALIE.VOLPATO@EJENDALS.COM

Yoann Barray
Responsable Secteur Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
07 86 90 27 87
YOANN.BARRAY@EJENDALS.COM

Sophie Bergez
Responsable Secteur Nouvelle-Aquitaine / Occitanie
06 45 67 97 34
SOPHIE.BERGEZ@EJENDALS.COM

Régis Bueb
Responsable Secteur Grand Est
06 70 64 86 41
REGIS.BUEB@EJENDALS.COM

Tristan Dalla Vecchia
Responsable Secteur IDF
06 45 64 31 99
TRISTAN.DALLA.VECCHIA@EJENDALS.COM

Charles Derommelaere
Responsable Secteur Centre Val de Loire / Pays de Loire / Nouvelle-Aquitaine
06 45 89 57 35
CHARLES.DEROMMELAERE@EJENDALS.COM

Jean-Frédéric Fichet
Responsable Secteur Grand Est / Bourgogne-Franche-Comté / IDF (91, 77)
06 47 52 17 40
JEAN-FREDERIC.FICHET@EJENDALS.COM

Thibaut Gaedke
Responsable Secteur Bourgogne-Franche-Comté / Grand Est
06 33 70 49 91
THIBAUT.GAEDKE@EJENDALS.COM

Yann Petitpoisson
Responsable Secteur Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes / Bourgogne-Franche-Comté / Centre-Val de Loire
06 70 64 86 40
YANN.PETITPOISSON@EJENDALS.COM

Angelique Quentin
Responsable Secteur "Hauts de France /
[Bretagne / Normandie / Pays de Loire (Temp)]"
06 47 31 00 32
ANGELIQUE.QUENTIN@EJENDALS.COM

Pascal Rotin
Responsable Secteur PACA / Occitanie
07 86 96 15 24
PASCAL.ROTIN@EJENDALS.COM 

Jean-Louis Bodquin
06 07 75 67 89
JEAN-LOUIS.BODQUIN@EJENDALS.COM

Sylvie Ancelin
06 31 64 78 79
SYLVIE.ANCELIN@EJENDALS.COM

Découvrez les chaussures de sécurité Jalas

Apprendre encore plus

About cookies on this website

This website uses cookies to improve your experience, for you to be able to share material on social media and for us to be able to measure the traffic on the website and display customized ads based on your surfing habits. By clicking on I ACCEPT, you agree that Ejendals and their partners use cookies. If you want to know more or if you want to change your cookie settings, you can go to the cookie policy at any time.