Contacts commerciaux

DANEMARK
Jimmy Larsen, Directeur des Ventes
Téléphone : +45 2818 82 30
E-mail : jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

ANGLETERRE & IRLANDE
Martin Stevens, Directeur des Ventes
Téléphone : +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-mail : martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINLANDE
Téléphone : +358 (0) 62146111
E-mail : info@ejendals.fi

FRANCE
Jean-Louis Bodquin, Directeur des Ventes
Téléphone: +33 (0) 6 07 75 67 89
E-mail: jean-louis.bodquin@ejendals.com

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Téléphone: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
E-mail: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

ALLEMAGNE, AUTRICHE, SUISSE
Max Dropmann, Country Manager
Phone: +491726851526
E-mail: max.dropmann@ejendals.com

ITALIE
Barbara Gugliotti, Country Manager
Téléphone : +39 366 7393876
E-mail: barbara.gugliotti@ejendals.com

NORVÈGE
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Directeur des Ventes
Téléphone: +47 90539073
E-mail : kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

POLAND
Andrzej Wieder, Country manager
Phone: +48508044567
E-mail: andrzej.wieder@ejendals.com

CZECH, SLOVAKIA
Marek Suska, Key account manager
Phone: +420776502776
E-mail: marek.suska@ejendals.com

HUNGARY, SLOVENIA, SERBIA
Robert Berend, Key Account Manager
Phone: +36204883302
E-mail: robert.berend@ejendals.com

RUSSIE
Téléphone : +7 495 955 90 09
E-mail : order@ejendals.ru

SUÈDE
Téléphone : +46 (0)247-360 00
E-mail : order@ejendals.com

MARCHÉS ÉMERGENTS
Barry Van den Hoven, Cheif Commercial Officer
Téléphone : +46 (0)72 200 38 24
E-mail: barry.hoven@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Téléphone :+372 56 454 319
E-mail: jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

IBERIA
Cintia Maestre, Country Manager
Téléphone : +34 687 700 180
E-mail: cintia.maestre@ejendals.com

ROMANIA
Madalin David, Territory sales manager
Phone: +40799834372
E-mail: madalin.david@ejendals.com

BULGARIA
Savina Brandiska, Territory sales manager
Phone: +359896164060
E-mail: savina.brandiska @ejendals.com