Contatti vendite

DANIMARCA
Jimmy Larsen, Responsabile vendite
Telefono: +45 2818 82 30
E-mail: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

REGNO UNITO E IRLANDA
Martin Stevens, Responsabile vendite
Telefono: +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-mail: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINLANDIA
Telefono: +358 (0) 62146111
E-mail: info@ejendals.fi

FRANCIA
Jean-Louis Bodquin, Regional Sales Director
Telefono: +33 (0) 6 07 75 67 89
E-mail: jean-louis.bodquin@ejendals.com

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Telefono: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
E-mail: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

GERMANIA
Telefono: +46 (0) 247792201
E-mail: order@ejendals.de

NORVEGIA
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Responsabile vendite
Telefono: +47 90539073
E-mail: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

EUROPA DELL'EST
Arkadiusz Plaskowicki, Regional Sales Director
Telefono: +49 (0) 173 516 61 36
E-mail: arkadiusz.plaskowicki@ejendals.com

RUSSIA
Telefono: +7 495 955 90 09
E-mail: order@ejendals.ru

SVEZIA
Telefono: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-mail: order@ejendals.com

MERCATI EMERGENTI
Telefono: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-mail: order@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
+372 56 454 319
jorgen.saago@ejendals.com