Sales contact

DENMARK
Jimmy Larsen, Sales Manager
Phone: +45 2818 82 30
E-mail: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Martin Stevens, Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-mail: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINLAND
Phone: +358 (0) 62146111
E-mail: info@ejendals.fi

FRANCE
Bertrand Guguen, Sales Manager
Phone: +33 (0) 6 48 73 45 86
E-mail: bertrand.guguen@ejendals.com

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Phone: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
E-mail: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

GERMANY
Phone: +46 (0) 247792201
E-mail: order@ejendals.de

NORWAY
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Sales Manager
Phone: +47 90539073
E-mail: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

EASTERN EUROPE
Arkadiusz Plaskowicki, Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 173 516 61 36
E-mail: arkadiusz.plaskowicki@ejendals.com

RUSSIA
Phone: +7 495 955 90 09
E-mail: order@ejendals.ru

SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-mail: order@ejendals.com

EMERGING MARKETS
Mikael Hägglund
Phone: +46 (0) 70-621 03 43
E-mail: mikael.hagglund@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Phone:+372 56 454 319
E-mail: jorgen.saago@ejendals.com