Kontakt z działem sprzedaży

DANIA
Jimmy Larsen, Country Manager
Tel.: +45 2818 82 30
E-mail: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

WIELKA BRYTANIA I IRLANDIA
Martin Stevens, Country Manager
Tel.: +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-mail: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINLANDIA
Tel.: +358 (0) 62146111
E-mail: info@ejendals.fi

FRANCJA
Jean-Louis Bodquin, Regional Sales Director
Tel.: +33 (0) 6 07 75 67 89
E-mail: jean-louis.bodquin@ejendals.com

BENELUKS
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Tel: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
E-mail: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

NIEMCY, AUSTRIA, SZWAJCARIA
Max Dropmann, Country Manager
Phone: +491726851526
E-mail: max.dropmann@ejendals.com

WŁOCHY
Barbara Gugliotti, Country Manager
Tel.: +39 366 7393876
E-mail: barbara.gugliotti@ejendals.com

NORWEGIA
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Country Manager
Tel.: +47 90539073
E-mail: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

POLAND
Andrzej Wieder, Country manager
Phone: +48508044567
E-mail: andrzej.wieder@ejendals.com

CZECH, SLOVAKIA
Marek Suska, Key account manager
Phone: +420776502776
E-mail: marek.suska@ejendals.com

HUNGARY, SLOVENIA, SERBIA
Robert Berend, Key Account Manager
Phone: +36204883302
E-mail: robert.berend@ejendals.com

ROSJA
Tel.: +7 495 955 90 09
E-mail: order@ejendals.ru

SZWECJA
Tel.: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-mail: order@ejendals.com

RYNKI WSCHODZĄCE
Barry Van den Hoven, Cheif Commercial Officer
Tel.: +46 (0)72 200 38 24
E-mail: barry.hoven@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
Tel.: +372 56 454 319
E-mail: jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

IBERIA
Cintia Maestre, Country Manager
Tel.: +34 687 700 180
E-mail: cintia.maestre@ejendals.com

ROMANIA
Madalin David, Territory sales manager
Phone: +40799834372
E-mail: madalin.david@ejendals.com

BULGARIA
Savina Brandiska, Territory sales manager
Phone: +359896164060
E-mail: savina.brandiska @ejendals.com